Upcoming Event

Special Notes

ATA committee is in search for volunteers / content contributors in providing various articles to our quarterly newsletters.

To register your interest, please contact our IT, Media & Publications Chairperson at admin@adelaidetamil.com.au


Follow us on

For Feedback / Suggestions : Contact Admin

Adelaide Tamil Association, South Australia
Sangamam2017 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 23 February 2017 17:31

Last Updated on Wednesday, 05 April 2017 21:24

Daily Kural

அகர முதல எழுத்தெல்லாம் ஆதி பகவன் முதற்றே உலகு.

Who's Online

We have 1 guest online


Adelaide Tamil Association, South Australia